Welcoming Myself

Hello World,

A random thought occurred to me while using the washroom at Chipotle Mexican Grill: “Why is it that I do not have a blog? I have so many things to say and share with the world. Today, I am creating a blog”. And so I did. Which is good, because usually I fail at following through with all the ambitious ideas I come up with for myself. (Yes, blogging is ambitious of me). Well, here I am, a blogger, welcoming myself to the blog world!!

<3Row

~ by urherow on November 7, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
